DongGuan Elec Electronic Co., Ltd.

DongGuan Elec Electronic Co., Ltd.

Address: No. 11, Lianfeng Road, Dali Industrial Park, Qingxi Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China.
Factory: No. 11, Lianfeng Road, Dali Industrial Park, Qingxi Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China.
Worktime: 09:00-18:00 (Beijing time)
Phone: 0086-769-87731088 (Working time)   
Fax: 0086-769-87845488
Phone : +86-769-87731088
Email : sales@electechnologies.com
Contacts : Ms. Amy Zeng (DongGuan Elec Electronic Co., Ltd.) Last Login: hours 50 minutes ago
Email : amy.zeng@electechnologies.com
Contacts : Ms. Alex Zheng (DongGuan Elec Electronic Co., Ltd.) Last Login: hours 50 minutes ago
Email : alex@electechnologies.com
Contacts : Ms. Maggie Wang (DongGuan Elec Electronic Co., Ltd.) Last Login: hours 50 minutes ago
Email : maggie@electechnologies.com
Contacts : Ms. Bella Lee (DongGuan Elec Electronic Co., Ltd.) Last Login: hours 50 minutes ago
Email : bella@electechnologies.com
Contacts : Ms. Bridget Zhou (DongGuan Elec Electronic Co., Ltd.) Last Login: hours 50 minutes ago
Email : bridget@electechnologies.com
Contacts : Ms. Susie Su (DongGuan Elec Electronic Co., Ltd.) Last Login: hours 50 minutes ago
Email : susie@electechnologies.com
Contacts : Ms. Wendy Yang (DongGuan Elec Electronic Co., Ltd.) Last Login: hours 50 minutes ago
Email : wendy@electechnologies.com
Contacts : Ms. Ivy Yu (DongGuan Elec Electronic Co., Ltd.) Last Login: hours 50 minutes ago
Email : ivyyu@electechnologies.com
Contact Supplier
Change Language

Select Language